Any Other Wednesday

February 14, 2007 at 5:23 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Julie and I don’t celebrate Valentines Day.  I’m not even 100% sure why anymore.  We are not cynical or jaded (well, maybe we are, but that isn’t why.)  It just isn’t our thing.  Tonight we’ll be ordering in our usual Wednesday chicken schwarma and watching Jake and Kate and the gang try and get off the island.

That doesn’t stop me from wishing all my nonreaders a happy Vday!  I hope everyone enjoys being with the ones they love, or at least get some amount of pleasure from sulking at home alone!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m afraid that Julie may get her feelings toward Valentines Day from me. I have never enjoyed being told when to be happy and there may have been a trickle down effect happening there. If every day isn’t Valentines Day, what’s the point in being together anyhow?
    So, was “Lost” great last night or what. Some freakie stuff there. I wouldn’t want to be Charlie’s agent right now.

  2. Lost WAS great!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

